Samstag, 3. April 2010

Full 12'' Various - War On Drugs [Ecal Records,Thryller 1-1986]

A1 Subtle Gangsters - Don't Blow It
A2 Tretch Material - Don't Think About Drugs
A3 Professor Boo - Crack And Cocaine
A4 Rappologist - I Declare War On Drugs
B1 Kings Of Rapp - We're Not Living That Life
B2 Deph Kreation - John Doe
B3 K-Lee - No Drug No Judge No Jury
B4 Cal-E-T - Have You Heard
B5 Sha-Jam - Cocaine Country


256 KBPS